Friday, May 22, 2015

Ministry of Sound: Sessions V.6 - mixed by Frankie Knuckles

Ministry of Sound: Sessions V.6 - mixed by Frankie Knuckles$5.99


Track Listing

1. Good Love
2. Joy You Bring
3. So Special
4. I Appreciate
5. Race Of Survival
6. Another Day
7. Skyhigh
8. I Remember Dance
9. Freedom (Make It Funky)
10. Live In Unity
11. Day In The Life
12. Keep Movin'
13. Love Rendezvous
14. In The Trees
15. Hypnodelic
16. Heavy Gospel Meeting
17. I'M So Grateful
18. Alabama Blues
19. Bounce
20. Sound
21. Limbo Of Vanished
22. Theme
23. Reach
24. Baby Can You Reach
machine cleaned,
jewel case may show marks,
ships mon/wed/fri
low prices all the time
stock photo
dare to compare
invpk 98

ebay alternative


  1. I am at fleamasters, Fort Myers in the music pavilion of the east parking lot booth #6 Tons of sheet music and songbooks, dvd, cd, books and craft magazine back issues. Stop by and "Give me Five" Most items 2/4/5-3/4/5 Books priced lower than amazon.

  2. I have moved from the east end to the west end/. NW30
    Entrance 10 in the pavilon, exit 4 from main building